Brian Farley Memorial - Progressive Entries

Entries continue to flow in for the annual Brian Farley Memorial at Eastern Creek on January 16-17.

"We are looking for more Victorians to enter to make it a real State v State, Mate v Mate type of thing" said the NSKC's Peter Galvin.

"Competitors need to pre enter because of the tyre pooling. They can't just turn up and enter on the day" he added.

Note: Entries for this event close on Jan 9th! Further info HERE.

Confirmed Pro Clubman feature class entrants so far:

Daniel Holihan
Rodney Baker
Mitchell Hudson
Ben Jurczak
Matt Wall
Darsey Kondopirakis
Steven Scoble
Daniel Baker
Jason Hryniuk
Matthew Waters
Max Johnston
Brett Robinson
Nick Agland
Andrew Roffey
Salvatore Scarpignato
William Mackenzie
Ben Stewart
Mitchell Hewitt
Daniel Nolan
Gordon Wilson
Matthew Stacey
Peter Galvin
Troy Farley
Scott Hill
Greg Turner