CIK Champs Back for More

All three 2010 CIK Stars of Karting 'Pro class' Champions (Cian Fothergill, Matthew Wall and Pierce Lehane) will be back to defend their crowns in 2011 in their respective categories.

The CIK Stars of Karting website was updated yesterday with the latest class registrations - though there are still several names not 'public' due to upcoming team announcments...

Check out the news and the lists (over 20 in Pro Light, and almost 40 in Gearbox!) HERE.