Dreezen, Verstappen & Russell Winter Cup Winners

The Winter Cup at Lonato kicked off the 2012 European karting season on the weekend. Rick Dreezen (Tony Kart/Vortex) won the spectacular KZ2 final, Max Verstappen (Intrepid/TM) dominated KF2 while George Russell (Intrepid/TM) took honours in KF3.

An overview, some photos and link to the final results on the Vroom site HERE.


© kartsportnews.com