Time Schedule (in Australian time) - RMCGF

  18 October 2016

LIVE TV Broadcast – AEDT Schedule of the 2016 Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals at the Circuito Internazionale Napoli (Sarno, Italy).

  • The LIVE STREAM link - click HERE

  • The LIVE TIMING link - click HERE


About the Rotax MAX Challenge

The Rotax MAX Challenge (RMC) is a professional kart racing series established, owned and organized by BRP and its Rotax kart engine distributors. Approved by and in compliance with CIK / FIA, the RMC is a "one-make-engine" formula: only Rotax kart engines that are checked and sealed (for equal performance) will be used. The success in the competition is mainly up to the skills of the driver. For more information about the Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals, please visit http://www.rotax-kart.com/en/Max-Challenge/Grand-Finals/Grand-Finals-2016/About-Grand-Finals-2016

2016 Team Australia Driver Lineup

  • Sebastian Ruiz (Micro Max)
  • Hugh Barter (Mini Max)
  • James Wharton (Mini Max)
  • Cody Brewczynski (Junior Max)
  • Dylan Hollis (Junior Max)
  • Alec Morse (Junior Max)
  • Cody Gillis (Senior Max)
  • Joshua Fife (Senior Max)
  • Adam Lindstrom (DD2)
  • Nathan Tigani (DD2)
  • Troy Woolston (DD2)
  • Scott Howard (DD2 Masters)
  • Lee Mitchener (DD2 Masters)
  • Kris Walton (DD2 Masters)

Above: Last year’s Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals in Portimao, Portugal (pic - BRP-Rotax)

Above: Last year’s kart lineup in Portimao, Portugal (pic - BRP-Rotax)


kartsportnews promo banner