DPEKT Announce Official Team Drivers

press release 1 December 2016

The official DPEKT race team will be totally restructured for 2017 to provide our dealers & end users with market leading technical support whilst also pushing ourselves to better the products we supply to you in every way possible.

We have one driver in each of the four parent categories, being Cadet, KA4, KA3, X30/TAG. Each driver is contracted to the fact that ALL setup information will be 100% available to every Arrow, Kosmic, Deadly, FA & Monaco customer at any point in time, including throughout the events that the race team is competing within.

We will also publish our final setups online & through the dealer bulletins following each event we attend so that you will be as up to date with setup information as we are in house.

At this point in time the team is planned to compete & provide technical support in all rounds of the Australian Kart Championship, the two rounds of the Victorian Kart Championship, City of Melbourne Titles and Race of Stars.

The official team drivers are listed below:

  • Cadet 12 - Fraser Carr - Deadly
  • KA4 Junior - Cooper Webster - Arrow
  • KA3 Senior - Matthew McLean - Arrow
  • TaG - Brendan Nelson - FA
  • X30 - David Sera - Deadly

pic - DPEKT/Facebook



kartsportnews promo banner